403-293-0424

Office: 403-293-0424  | Temporary Direct Line: 403-852-3952 | Russet Court: 587-617-8514 | info@nefcs.ca


Main Office Currently Closed to Visitors & All Programs

Get In Touch

6 + 4 =

Location

(Located in the lower level of the Falconridge/Castleridge Community Association)

Address:
95 Falshire Dr. N.E.
Calgary, Alberta T3J-1P7

Phone:
403-293-0424

Business Hours:
9am-4pm Monday to Friday

Our Team

  • Sue Holt, RSW Executive Director;  sholt@nefcs.ca
    Helen Powers, Office Manager;  hpowers@nefcs.ca
    Rumeena Khan, Deg. SSW  Family Support Specialist;  rkhan@nefcs.ca
    Conor Deeney, BA Family Support Specialist; cdeeney@nefcs.ca
    Sukhwinder Bhatti, Program Support Worker; sbhatti@nefcs.ca
    Tia Black, Indigenous Family Support Specialist; tblack@nefcs.ca
  • Susan Spotted Bull, Indigenous Family Support Specialist; sspottedbull@nefcs.ca
  • Sarah Gyger, Russet Court Coordinator; russetcoordinator@nefcs.ca

NEFCS Address:
95 Falshire Dr. N.E.
Calgary, Alberta T3J-1P7

Phone:
403-293-0424

Business Hours:
9am-4pm Monday to Friday

Fund Development:
Proud Benevity Member

Please Note

During this time our Main Office is currently closed to all visitors and programs

Starting the week of July 6th, NEFC will be at Russet Court Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 10:00 am – 3:00 pm. Please call for an appointment 587-617-8514

---------------------------

Office: 403-293-0424

Temporary Direct Line: 403-852-3952

Russet Court: 587-617-8514

You have Successfully Subscribed!